Loading, please wait.

Turn to start.

Redirecting...

You are about to be redirected to our desktop site.

7 - 29 July 2018

Scroll down

Le Tour de France

As one third of the three week long Grand Tours, Tour de France is the oldest and generally considered the most prestigious of all three. Traditionally held in July, this race brings together teams from all over the world to compete in this world famous race. We're really excited to be sponsoring this event and to be bringing people closer to the Tour de France action.

The 2018 Tour de France will be made up of 21 stages and will cover a total distance of 3,351 kilometres.

Check out the stages and dates of Le Tour de France

Noirmoutier-en-l'Île / Fontenay-le-Comte
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Mouilleron-Saint-Germain / La Roche-sur-Yon
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Cholet / Cholet
Monday, July 9, 2018
La Baule / Sarzeau
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Lorient / Quimper
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Brest / Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Fougères / Chartres
Friday, July 13, 2018
Dreux / Amiens Métropole
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Arras Citadelle / Roubaix
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Annecy
Monday, July 16, 2018
Annecy / Le Grand-Bornand
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Albertville / La Rosière Espace San Bernardo
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Bourg-Saint-Maurice Les Arcs / Alpe d'Huez
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Bourg d'Oisans / Valence
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux / Mende
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Millau / Carcassonne
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Carcassonne
Monday, July 23, 2018
Carcassonne / Bagnères-de-Luchon
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Bagnères-de-Luchon / Saint-Lary-Soulan
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Trie-sur-Baïse / Pau
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Lourdes / Laruns
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle / Espelette
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Houilles / Paris Champs-Élysées
Sunday, July 29, 2018
All Events

Cyclists see considerably more of this beautiful world than any other class of citizens.

Dr K.K. Doty