Loading, please wait.

Turn to start.

Redirecting...

You are about to be redirected to our desktop site.

The Tour Series

9 - 29 MAY 2017

We’re super excited to, once again, be sponsoring The Tour Series, now in it’s 8th season. These are cyclists who really do live a ‘Life on two wheels’. It’s the only British Domestic cycling race Series to be televised on terrestrial TV.

Here's how it works

We’ll see the tour come to life in 10 different towns and cities across the UK, with cyclists battling it out to be crowned the best team in Britain.

The Tour Series
The Tour Series

We’ll see 10 teams battling it out across 10 rounds for the overall title of ‘Best Team in Britain’. Alongside the teams, each round also sees guest teams joining in, bringing with them the opportunity to race on the high profile stage of The Tour Series as well as aiding the development of the news teams and the younger riders.

ŠKODA at the event

We’ll be there supporting all the riders with our fleet of support vehicles across all 10 of the races; offering the riders both logistical support and lots of positive words of encouragement and getting the crowd ready to support in full voice.

The Tour Series

Stages of The Tour Series

Check out the stages and dates of The Tour Series.

Stages
Date
Redditch
Tuesday 9 May
Stoke-on-Trent
Thursday 11 May
Northwich
Friday 12 May
Wembley Park
Tuesday 16 May
Croydon
Thursday 18 May
Bath
Saturday 20 May
Motherwell
Tuesday 23 May
Aberdeen
Thursday 25 May
Durham
Saturday 27 May
Stevenage
Monday 29 May
Tour Series Map